Tracy Scott, ITS James Elmborg and Angela Murillo
Tracy Scott
Angela Murillo
Hardin Library Staff Annette Beck
Annette Beck
Aprille Clark and Les Finken Dave Long
Dave Long
Jon DeMartino G.R. Boynton and Joanna Lee
Joanna Lee
Laura McKee Anderson Marilyn Knight
Online at Iowa
Sarah Andrews, Chris Childs, Jonathan Koffel, Kelly Thormodson, Dr. Hans House Mark Anthoney